Language: Chinese

Sales service hotline: 13382209990  0510-85367036

About Us

Company profile

Ruiyi intelligent control equipment Wuxi Co., Ltd. is located in Wuxi City, Jiangsu Province, with a registered capital of 100 million yuan.
Ruiyi intelligent focuses on the R & D, production, sales and service of high-end complete electrical equipment such as intelligent switches and special switches, and provides overall solutions. The company's products and solutions are widely used in domestic electric power, petroleum, petrochemical and other fields.
Based on its accumulation in electrical, material, automatic control and mechanical manufacturing technologies, Ruiyi intelligent continuously pursues technological innovation and continuously invests more than 30% of its annual sales revenue in product R & D, scheme expansion and engineering application.
Ruiyi intelligent wins customers with technology and quality. In China, the company has successively provided professional electrical solutions for power grid systems in Guangdong, Guangxi, Jiangxi, Guizhou, Chongqing, Heilongjiang and other major provinces and cities, as well as Daqing Oilfield and Daqing Petrochemical.
Company vision: self-improvement and moral integrity. Strive to become a professional high-end equipment manufacturing and service provider in the field of medium voltage intelligent electrical.
The company's mission: to integrate the technology, management and human resource advantages in the fields of global cutting-edge materials, automatic control, electrical and mechanical manufacturing, introduce and develop independent innovation at the same time, commit to the research, development and manufacturing of intelligent electrical equipment with excellent quality, and continuously create the highest value for our customers, strategic partners, employees and shareholders.
Values: morality first, behavior first, words second, seeking truth from facts, unity of knowledge and practice.

Corporate culture

Company vision: self-improvement and moral integrity. Strive to become a professional high-end equipment manufacturing and service provider in the field of medium voltage intelligent electrical.

The company's mission: to integrate the technology, management and human resource advantages in the fields of global cutting-edge materials, automatic control, electrical and mechanical manufacturing, introduce and develop independent innovation at the same time, commit to the research, development and manufacturing of intelligent electrical equipment with excellent quality, and continuously create the highest value for our customers, strategic partners, employees and shareholders.

Values: morality first, behavior first, words second, seeking truth from facts, unity of knowledge and practice.

Enterprise qualification

?
Copyright 2022-2023 Ruiyi Intelligent Control Equipment Wuxi Co.,Ltd. All Rights Reserved.  苏ICP备17011940号-1
Address: Building 3, No. 227, Chengnan Road, Xinwu District, Wuxi Contact: Manager song Mobile: 13382209990
香港绝版无码老a片

语言:English

销售服务热线:13382209990  0510-85367036

关于我们

公司简介

瑞亿智能控制设备无锡有限公司位于江苏省无锡市,注册资金壹亿元人民币。
瑞亿智能专注于智能开关、特种开关等高端电气成套设备的研发、生产、销售和服务,并提供整体解决方案。公司的产品与解决方案广泛应用于国内的电力、石油、石化等领域。
瑞亿智能基于在电气,材料,自动控制及机械制造技术上的积累,不断追求技术革新,持续将年销售收入的30%以上投入产品研发、方案拓展及工程应用。
瑞亿智能以科技和品质赢得客户。在国内,公司先后广东,广西,江西,贵州,重庆,黑龙江等各大省市的电网系统及大庆油田,大庆石化提供专业电气解决方案。
公司愿景:自强不息,载德厚物。努力成为专业的中压智能电气领域高端设备制造与服务提供商。
公司使命:整合全球尖端材料,自动控制,电气和机械制造领域的技术,管理和人才资源优势,引进与自主创新并举,致力于研究、开发、制造品质卓越的智能电气设备,永续为我们的客户,战略合作伙伴,雇员及股东创造出最高的价值。
价值观:德为本,行为先,言为后,实事求是,知行合一。

企业文化

公司愿景:自强不息,载德厚物。努力成为专业的中压智能电气领域高端设备制造与服务提供商。

公司使命:整合全球尖端材料,自动控制,电气和机械制造领域的技术,管理和人才资源优势,引进与自主创新并举,致力于研究、开发、制造品质卓越的智能电气设备,永续为我们的客户,战略合作伙伴,雇员及股东创造出最高的价值。

价值观:德为本,行为先,言为后,实事求是,知行合一。

企业资质

?
Copyright 2022-2023 瑞亿智能控制设备无锡有限公司 All Rights Reserved.  苏ICP备17011940号-1
地址:无锡市新吴区城南路227号3号楼 联系人:宋经理 手机:13382209990
香港绝版无码老a片